5-STAR SERVICE

Our dedicated represenatives are here to help.

Have a question, want to purchase, or need service?

Contact our friendly customer service team.

855-900-CART

Mailing Address
10301 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact Us USA NEW
Areas of Interest

Sales Representatives by Region

MID NORTH

WV, PA, VA, NJ, DE, MD
Brett Belda
(440) 679-2430
brett.belda@ssi-plastic.com

NORTH / SOUTH EAST

NY, VT, ME, NH, MA, CT, RI, MS, AL, GA, FL
Brant Ledbetter
(770) 626-9446
brant.ledbetter@ssi-plastic.com

MIDWEST

MN, WI, MI, IA, MO, IL, IN, OH, KY
Ed Sudol
(704) 303-4598
ed.sudol@ssi-plastic.com

SOUTHWEST

CA
Rick Perkins
(925) 681-9940
rick.perkins@ssi-plastic.com

SOUTH

NM, KS, OK, TX, AR, LA
Kent Hall
(214) 578-2118
kent.hall@ssi-plastic.com

SOUTHEAST

TN, NC, SC
Stephen Redfern
(980) 395-4597
stephen.redfern@ssi-plastic.com

MOUNTAIN

WA, OR, NV, AZ, UT, ID, MT, WY, CO
Erik Hacking
(801) 860-4654
erik.hacking@ssi-plastic.com

MID ATLANTIC

WV, PA, VA, NJ, DE, MD
Jeff Washbourne
(704) 713-4845
jeffrey.washbourne@ssi-plastic.com