5-STAR SERVICE
Our dedicated represenatives are here to help.

Have a question, want to purchase, or need service?

Contact our friendly customer service team.

855-900-CART

Mailing Address
10021 Westlake Drive
Charlotte, NC 28273

Office Hours
Monday – Friday 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Contact Us
Areas of Interest

Sales Representatives by Region

Brett Belda
Vice President, Sales
(440) 679-2430
brett.belda@ssi-schaefer.com

map_icons_wtd_380NORTHEAST
NY, PA, NJ, DE, MD, VA, ME, VT, NH, MA, CT, RI
Don Isabella
(980) 322-5710
don.isabella@ssi-schaefer.com

MIDWEST
IL, OH, WV, MI, IN, KY
Ed Sudol
(704) 303-4598
ed.sudol@ssi-schaefer.com

map_icons_wtd_370NORTHWEST
CA, NV, OR, WA, AK
Mark Cerniglia
Director of Sales, West Coast
(916) 616-6557
mark.cerniglia@ssi-schaefer.com

 

map_icons_wtd_350SOUTH
LA, TX, AR, OK, NM
Kent Hall
(214) 578-2118
kent.hall@ssi-schaefer.com

 

map_icons_wtd_360SOUTHEAST
FL, GA, AL, MS
Brant Ledbetter
(770) 626-9446
brant.ledbetter@ssi-schaefer.com

 

map_icons_wtd_320SOUTHEAST
NC, SC, TN
Stephen Redfern
Director, Special Projects
(980) 395-4597
stephen.redfern@ssi-schaefer.com

 

map_icons_wtd_390MOUNTAIN
AZ, UT, ID, MT, WY, CO
Erik Hacking
(801) 860-4654
erik.hacking@ssi-schaefer.com

 

map_icons_wtd_340MIDWEST
ND, SD, NE, KS, MN, IA, MO, WI
Samuel Ketcherside
(785) 279-0244
samuel.ketcherside@ssi-schaefer.com